Ealing/Southall: The Results at a Glance

Virendra Sharma (Lab) 15,188

Nigel Bakhai (LD) 10,118

Tony Lit (C) 8,230

Sarah Edwards (Green) 1,135

Salvinder Dhillon (Respect) 588

Dr Kunnathur Rajan (UKIP) 285

Yaqub Masih (Ch P) 280

Jasdev Rai (Ind) 275

John Cartwright (Loony) 188

Sati Chaggar (Eng Dem) 152

Gulbash Singh (Ind) 92 Kuldeep Grewal (Ind) 87 Lab maj 5,070


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree