Ealing Borough Council

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8825 5000

This Council is under Labour control.

69 Councillors

Labour: 53 Councillors: 77%

Conservative: 12 Councillors: 17%

Liberal Democrat: 4 Councillors: 6%

Find your local councillor: Acton Central; Cleveland; Dormers Wells; Ealing Broadway; Ealing Common; East Acton; Elthorne; Greenford Broadway; Greenford Green; Hanger Hill; Hobbayne; Lady Margaret; North Greenford; Northfield; Northolt Mandeville; Northolt West End; Norwood Green; Perivale; South Acton; Southall Broadway; Southall Green; Southfield; Walpole;

Acton Central

Cllr Daniel Crawford (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8992 9353

Email: daniel.crawford@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Abdullah Gulaid (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: abdullah.gulaid@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Patricia Walker (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 825 6377

Email: patricia.walker@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Leisure, Culture and Customer Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cleveland

Cllr Lynne Murray (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07776 140551

Email: lynne.murray@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Proud (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07956 909418

Email: ian.proud@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr David Rodgers (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07747 788322

Email: david.rodgers@ealing.gov.uk

Dormers Wells

Cllr Tej Ram Bagha (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8574 5813

Email: tej.bagha@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Tejinder Dhami (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8574 0532

Email: tejinder.dhami@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Ranjit Dheer (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8574 5906

Email: ranjit.dheer@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Vice Chairman )
  • Community Services and Safety Portfolio (Chairman )

Ealing Broadway

Cllr Seema Kumar (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 825 6379

Email: seema.kumar@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Alex Stafford (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07742 093510

Email: alex.stafford@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Anthony Young (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 567 2724

Email: anthony.young@ealing.gov.uk

Ealing Common

Cllr Jon Ball (Liberal Democrat)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 810 1078

Email: jon.ball@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Joanna Dabrowska (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07988 992 264

Email: joanna.dabrowska@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Roz Reece (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8354 5044

Email: roz.reece@ealing.gov.uk

East Acton

Cllr Kate Crawford (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8992 9353

Email: katherine.crawford@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Kieron Gavan (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0776 819 0092

Email: kieron.gavan@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Hitesh Tailor (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07990 637 183

Email: Hitesh.tailor@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member )
  • Health and Adult Services Portfolio (Chairman )

Elthorne

Cllr Joanna Camadoo (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: joanna.camadoo@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Yoel Gordon (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07956 685 716

Email: yoel.gordon@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Peter Mason (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07814 026781

Email: peter.mason@ealing.gov.uk

Greenford Broadway

Cllr Julian Bell (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8810 1078

Email: Julian.bell@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Chairman )

Cllr Harbhajan Kaur-Dheer (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: Harbhajan.kaur@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Timothy Murtagh (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07963 462846

Email: tim.murtagh@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Greenford Green

Cllr Anthony Kelly (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07771 740912

Email: anthony.kelly@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Aysha Raza (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07720 312035

Email: aysha.raza@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Simon Woodroofe (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07951 292484

Email: simon.woodroofe@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Hanger Hill

Cllr Joy Morrisey (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07542 692165

Email: joy.morrissey@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Gregory Stafford (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07973 119 625

Email: Gregory.stafford@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Sumner (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 992 2648

Email: nigel.sumner@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Hobbayne

Cllr Penny Jones (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07730 432067

Email: penny.jones@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Ciaran McCartan (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07515 154156

Email: ciaran.mccartan@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Ray Wall (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: ray.wall@ealing.gov.uk

Lady Margaret

Cllr Mohinder Midha (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8843 1218

Email: mohinder.midha@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Karam Mohan (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8825 5173

Email: karam.mohan@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Chairman )

Cllr Swaran Padda (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8575 7447

Email: swaran.padda@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Chairman )

North Greenford

Cllr Theresa Byrne (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: Theresa.byrne@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Cogan (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: n/a

Email: patrick.cogan@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Shital Manro (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07958 376 745

Email: shital.manro@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Northfield

Cllr David Millican (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 020 8810 1989

Email: david.millican@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Theresa Mullins (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07946 650621

Email: theresa.mullins@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Reen (Conservative)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07939 499968

Email: mark.reen@ealing.gov.uk

Northolt Mandeville

Cllr Natasha Ahmed-Shaikh (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07879 437321

Email: natasha.ahmedshaikh@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Steve Hynes (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: steve.hynes@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Chris Summers (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: chris.summers@ealing.gov.uk

Northolt West End

Cllr Bassam Mahfouz (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07949 104656

Email: bassam.mahfouz@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Transport and Environment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Transport and Environment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Dee Martin (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07788 872191

Email: dee.martin@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Lauren Wall (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: lauren.wall@ealing.gov.uk

Norwood Green

Cllr Mohammed Aslam (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 571 3407

Email: Mohammad.aslam@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Rajinder Mann (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 574 5538

Email: rajinder.mann@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Gurmit Mann (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: Gurmit.mann@ealing.gov.uk

Perivale

Cllr Munir Ahmed (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07582 428643

Email: munir.ahmed@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Tariq Mahmood (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07957 313 079

Email: tariq.mahmood@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Charan Sharma (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07757 645967

Email: charan.sharma@ealing.gov.uk

South Acton

Cllr Josh Blacker (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07934 773372

Email: josh.blacker@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Yvonne Johnson (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 993 4166

Email: yvonne.johnson@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Finance, Performance and Welfare Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Mik Sabiers (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: mik.sabiers@ealing.gov.uk

Southall Broadway

Cllr Sarfraz Khan (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07957 277005

Email: sarfraz.khan@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Sanjay Kohli (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07904 095990

Email: sanjai.kohli@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Kamaljit Kaur Nagpal (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: kamaljit.nagpal@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Southall Green

Cllr Jasbir Anand (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 574 4058

Email: Jasbir.anand@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Housing, Skills and Employment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Housing, Skills and Employment Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Kamaljit Dhindsa (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 571 9659

Email: kamaljit.dhindsa@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Swarn Kang (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 0208 571 1884

Email: swarn.kang@ealing.gov.uk

Southfield

Cllr Gary Busuttil (Liberal Democrat)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07985 443860

Email: gary.busuttil@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Gary Malcolm (Liberal Democrat)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07813 205 218

Email: gary.malcolm@ealing.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Steed (Liberal Democrat)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: andrew.steed@ealing.gov.uk

Walpole

Cllr Paul Conlan (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: paul.conlan@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning (Member )

Cllr Binda Rai (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: N/a

Email: binda.rai@ealing.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Children and Young People Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )
  • Health and Adult Services Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Gareth Shaw (Labour)

Ealing Borough Council
Town Hall
New Broadway
Ealing
London
W5 2BY

Tel: 07789 914379

Email: gareth.shaw@ealing.gov.uk


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree